Calendar
2018 Calendar Of Special Events
Please note:  Winter Shop closings will no longer be tied to Ann Arbor Public School closings. On extreme weather days, any decision to close will be posted on the Ann Arbor Thrift Shop website or Facebook page. To be notified by email of any store closure, please sign up for our customer newsletter.
Monday - Saturday
10 am to 4 pm
734-662-6771

3500 Suite K Washtenaw  Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(across from Arborland)

Visa & MasterCard Accepted

Copyright 2011   Ann Arbor Thrift Shop  All rights reserved.
Contact Us
For more information and notice of Special Events and sales at the shop, check on our Home page or contact us to sign up for our email newsletter.
Special Events!
Half-Price Sale Days
Bag Sale Days
Fall Reopening
Halloween &
    Thanksgiving Event
Winter Coat Event
Holiday Celebration


Events begin at 10 am on the day indicated.   
Unique, one-of-a-kind items sell quickly.
Sat., Tues., Wed., Sept. 1, 4 & 5
Thurs. & Fri., Sept. 6 & 7
Monday, September 10
Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 9
Monday, November 12
The shop is closed on
Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, and Thanksgiving
in addition to the following days:

Saturday, September 8, Fall Inventory Changeover
Wednesday, November 21, closing @ 1 pm for
Thanksgiving

Winter Holiday Closing
Saturday, December 22 -Tuesday, January 2, 2019